Our staff list is sorted first by department, then by name. Please click on a staff member's name to send them an email or view their email address. If you wish to speak with a faculty or staff member, please call our main number, 804-693-2526 and your call will be handled properly.

School Counseling Department
Special Education Department
School Security Team
  • Ralph Van Ness
    School Security Specialist Supervisor
  • Monica Corey
    School Security Specialist
  • Stan Hunley
    School Security Specialist
  • Calvin Johnson II
    School Security Specialist
  • Lieutenant Julian Petrowicz
    School Resource Officer
Social Studies Department
Office Staff
  • Athletic and Activities Director
    Kristy Hunter, MS, ATC, RAA
    Activities Director
    2.0 Coordinator
    Athletics Office: 804-693-3866
    Fax: 804-693-0424
  • Athletic Trainer/Sports Medicine Teacher
    Katie Freeman, MA, ATC, LAT - [email protected]

English Department
Science Department
Mathematics Department
Attendance Office
  • Nikki Cox
    School Administrative Associate II
    Fax: 804-693-7685
  • Karen Guire
    School Administrative Associate
    Fax: 804-693-7685
Library Media Center
Career & Technical Education
  • Robert Andrade
    Computer Information Systems
    Advanced Computer Information Systems

  • Toby Calloway
    Automotive Technology I & II
  • Barry Childress
    Automotive Technology I
  • Al Grant
  • Renee Hypes

    Biological Applications in Agriculture
    Veterinary Science
    Landscaping Dual Enrollment

  • Claudette Johnson
    Nutrition & Wellness\Principles of Human Development Dual Enrollment
    Medical Terminology
    Introduction to Health Careers

  • Terry Johnson
    Economics & Personal Finance
  • Jon Neblett
    Economics and Personal Finance 
    Entrepreneurship Education Advanced

  • Jackie Outten

    Department Chair
    Entrepreneurship Education
    Credit Union Teacher/Supervisor 
    Economics & Personal Finance
  • Dexter Parzanese

    Architectural Technology
    Construction Technology

Fine Arts Department
  • Clint Alexander
    Department Chair
    Theater I, II, III & IV
    Technical Theater
  • Clark Barkley
    Art Foundations
    Drawing & Painting
  • Amy Bergh
    Art Foundations 
    3D Arts & Crafts 
    Art History 
    Adaptive Art

  • Lauren Schoenthal
    Art Foundations
    Introduction to Photography
    Graphic Design
  • Sam Venable
    Symphonic Band 
    Wind Ensemble 
    Percussion Ensemble

  • Kristina Watkins
    Women's Chorus 
    Concert Chorus 
    Select Chorus

Foreign Language Department
Physical Education Department
Rappahannock Community College
LiveZilla Live Chat Software